CALENDAR of EVENTS for January

     

   

Sunday, January 1                New Year’s Day Worship/Communion

Monday, January 2                 Office Closed

Friday, January 6                    Bible Study, 10:30

Sunday, January 8                EpiphanyWorship and Sunday School

Wednesday, January 11          Believe Study, 7:00

Friday, January 13                   Women's Group, 10:30

Sunday, January 15              Worship and Sunday School

Wednesday, January 18          Church Council, 7:00

Friday, January 20                  Bible Study, 10:30                             

Sunday, January 22              Worship and Sunday School

Wednesday, January 25          Vander Laan Series, 7:00

Sunday, January 29              Worship and Sunday School

                                                 


 

 

           

    




 

 

 

   

Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your strength - Deuteronomy 6:5

 Mohegan Congregational Church  ·  27 Church Lane, Uncasville, CT 06382  ·  860-848-2029

Make a Free Website with Yola.